WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

الكترونيات WCON (قوانغدونغ) المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
النشرة الإخبارية
منزل

WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

نوعية جيدة دبوس رأس موصل للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة دبوس رأس موصل للمبيعات
تشكيلة المنتجات وكون كاملة جدا، لديهم 15 سلسلة أكثر من 60،000 أنواع من مواصفات المنتجات موصل الدقة.

—— مشمس تشن

إلى وكون العثور على المنتجات موصل يجب أن تكون قادرة على العثور على ما تحتاجه، وليس فقط مجموعة متنوعة، وجودة منتجاتها هي من الدرجة الأولى.

—— آنا وانغ

حصلت منتجات وكون العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية، ومعدات الإنتاج هي أيضا ممتازة على الاطلاق. وكون هو الصانع الأكثر مهنية موصل.

—— كريس تشانغ

ابن دردش الآن

WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD
مصنع Wire workshop مكتب غرفة الاجتماعات إستقبال مكتب Panorama of new factory of Dongguan factory ممر متجر الجمعية

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
مستورد
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : وكون وكونتيك
عدد الموظفين : 500~700
المبيعات السنوية : 27.5-30 million
سنة التأسيس : 1999
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست شركة WCON Electronics (Guangdong) Co.، Ltd في مايو من عام 1995 وتقع في رقم 01A ، شارع Changxing ، منطقة Ludong ، مدينة Human ، مدينة Dongguan ، Guangdong ، مع أرضيات تبلغ مساحتها 21000 متر مربع للمصنع و 7000 متر مربع للمهاجع ، وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 650 يستخدم الموظفون وورشة الأدوات الآلية المتقدمة لإنتاج القوالب البلاستيكية داخل القوالب وختم المنتجات المخصصة والمخصصة.
يستخدم قسم صب البلاستيك مجموعة واسعة من مكابس بأطنان مختلفة ، في حين يستخدم قسم اللكم 21 خط قطع عالي السرعة و 31 خط قطع خاص للدبابيس ذات المقاطع المربعة. يضم قسم التجميع أكثر من 310 آلات تجميع أوتوماتيكية.
المختبر مجهز جيدًا بجميع الأدوات اللازمة لقياس المتطلبات الخاصة بسوق التوصيل ولإجراء تقرير اختبار معين محدد.
تستطيع Wcon أن تزود العملاء بأكثر من 15 نوعًا و 20000 موصلات مختلفة المواصفات ، وتتولى الشركة حق الاستيراد والتصدير ، ويتم تصدير ما يصل إلى 60٪ من المنتجات إلى البلدان الأوروبية الأمريكية.
فازت Wcon بـ "National High-Tech Enterprise" "China Well-know n علامة تجارية للمؤسسات" "Guangdong Famous brand enterprise" "Guangdong Brand-name enterprise enterprise"، Dongguan "Observing contract & Valuing credit enterprise" ، عضو في "The CECA-Connectors فرع "،" رابطة صناعة الأجهزة دونغقوان "،" رابطة صناعة موصل شنتشن "و" عضو رابطة الإلكترونية الصناعية IPC الدولي ".
منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت الشركة جهودها على حقوق الملكية الفكرية والابتكار الذاتي. لقد نجحت منتجاتنا في الحصول على براءة اختراع 12 ، و 63 نموذج منفعة لبراءات الاختراع الوطنية. ركزت الشركة أيضًا على إنشاء استراتيجية العلامة التجارية المزدوجة "WCON" و "WCONTEK" ، وحصلت "WCON" على تسجيل للعلامات التجارية في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وحصلت "WCONTEK" على تسجيل العلامات التجارية في الاتحاد الأوروبي بالفعل. حصلت العلامة التجارية "WCON" على "علامة قوانغدونغ الشهيرة" و "الصين المعروفة للعلامة التجارية" بالفعل.
تعتقد الشركة أن الأشخاص الذين يعملون هناك يعد أحد أهم القيم. لهذا السبب ، يهتم موظفوها بمحاولة تهيئة بيئة عمل ومغادرة جيدة. توفر المكاتب والمهاجع تسهيلات جيدة للغاية لجعل الناس يشعرون أنهم في منازلهم وبعض المرح في أوقات فراغهم ، مثل ملاعب كرة الريشة وكرة السلة.
Jiangsu Kunshan Wcon electronics Co.، Ltd هي عبارة عن مصنع قائم بذاته يبلغ 1000 درجة مئوية ويعمل به أكثر من 200 موظف ، وهو يخدم بشكل رئيسي عملاء شرق الصين.
تستخدم منتجات الموصلات على نطاق واسع في الأتمتة والتحكم الصناعي ، التحكم في الطاقة ، مراقبة حركة السكك الحديدية ، المعدات الطبية ، إلكترونيات السيارات ، الأجهزة ، أنظمة الأمن ، المالية الإلكترونية ، المنزل الذكي ، أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، الإلكترونيات الضوئية LED ، أنواع مختلفة من الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وغيرها من الصناعات ، لتوفير اتصال أدق وموثوق للعملاء.
حصلت Wcon على ISO9001 ، IATF16949 ؛ شهادات ISO14001 و QC080000 وشهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية OHSAS18001. حصلت الشركة على 15 مجموعة منتجات رئيسية حصلت على شهادة UL & CUL الأمريكية ، برقم E248993 ، E46999. جميع البنود تتفق مع متطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي بنفايات والوصول إلى البيئة الخضراء. مختبر مصنع دونغقوان هو مختبر معتمد معتمد من UL ، مع رقم ترخيص UL: 113185001.

مهمتنا: لجعل الاتصال أكثر سلاسة ، والعملاء أكثر ارتياحا.
رؤيتنا: أن نصبح أفضل مزود وشريك في سوق حلول الموصلات
قيمنا الأساسية: حافظ على تركيزك ، وتجاوز حدودنا ، وقم بتطوير علاقات الفوز.

www.wcon.com

www.wcon-china.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Steven Foo

الهاتف :: 86-769-85358920-6111

الفاكس: 86-769-85358915

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

WCON ELECTRONICS(GUANGDONG)CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Newsletter
Home

WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

Good quality Pin Header Connector for sales
Good quality Pin Header Connector for sales
Wcon's product variety is very complete, they have 15 series more than 60,000 kinds of specifications of precision connector products.

—— Sunny chen

To Wcon find connector products must be able to find what you need, not only a variety, their product quality is first-class.

—— Anna wang

Wcon products obtained many national patents, production equipment is also absolutely excellent. Wcon is the most professional connector manufacturer.

—— Chris zhang

I'm Online Chat Now

WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD
factory Wire workshop Office Conference Room Reception desk Panorama of new factory of Dongguan factory Corridor Assembly shop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : WCON WCONTEK
No. of Employees : 500~700
Annual Sales : 27.5-30 million
Year Established : 1999
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

WCON Electronics (Guangdong) Co., Ltd established in May of 1995 and located at No. 01A, Changxing Road, Ludong District, Human Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, with a floorage of 21000m2 for plant and 7000m2 for dormitory, has about 650 employees and The tool workshop uses advanced machinery for the in-house production of plastic moulds and stamping dies both for standardized and customized products.
The plastic moulding department uses a wide range of presses of various tonnages, while the punching department uses 21 high-speed cutting lines and 31 special cutting lines for square-section pins.The assembly department counts more than 310 automatic assembling machines.
The laboratory is well equipped with all the necessary instruments to measure the special requirements for the connection market and to carry out specific required test report.
Wcon can provide customers with over 15 sorts and 20000 different specification connectors, company handles import-export right, and up to 60% products are exported to Euro-American countries.
Wcon honoured “National High- Tech Enterprise” “China Well-know n trademark Enterprise” “Guangdong Famous brand enterprise” “Guangdong Brand-name product enterprise”, Dongguan “Observing contract & Valuing credit” enterprise, Member of “The CECA-Connectors branch”, “Dongguan hardware Moulding association”, “Shenzhen connector industry association” and “The IPC-international electronic industrial connection association member”.
Since its foundation, the company concentrated its efforts on intellectual property rights and Self-Innovation. Our products have passed the 12 invention patent, and 63 utility model of national patents. The company also focused on creating their Dual-brand Strategy “WCON” and “WCONTEK”, The “WCON” obtained a trademark registration in the world more than 50 countries and regions, and “WCONTEK” obtained the trademark registration in EU already. “WCON” trademark have obtained “Guangdong Famous Brand” and “China Well-known Trademark” honour already.
The company believes that people working there is one of the most important values. For this reason, it cares about its employees trying to create a good working and leaving environment. The offices and the dormitory offer very good facilities to make people feel at home and some amusement for their free time, such as the badminton and basketball courts.
Jiangsu Kunshan Wcon electronics Co., Ltd Is a self-built plant of 1000㎡ and with more than 200 employees, it mainly serves East China customers.
The connector products are widely used in industrial automation and control, power control, rail traffic control, medical equipment, automotive electronics, instrumentation, security systems, financial electronic, intelligent home, solar photovoltaic systems, LED optoelectronics, various types of consumer electronics, telecommunications and other industries, to supply the most precise and reliable connection for clients.
Wcon acquired ISO9001, IATF16949; ISO14001, QC080000 certifications and OHSAS18001 occupation health safety management system certification. The company main 15 series products obtained American UL & CUL certification, with the No. E248993, E46999. All items are in line with EU RoHS and REACH environmental green requirements. Dongguan factory laboratory is UL-authorized witnessed laboratory, with the UL authorize number: 113185001.

Our mission: to make connection smoother, customers more satisfied.
Our vision: to become the best provider and partner in the connector solution market
Our core values: Stay focused, go beyond our limits, develop win-win relationships.

 

 

www.wcon.com

www.wcon-china.com

Contact Details
WCON ELECTRONICS ( GUANGDONG) CO., LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Steven Foo

Tel: 86-769-85358920-6111

Fax: 86-769-85358915

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)